banner for author review


Chasing the Heiress

‘CHASING THE HEIRESS’ by Rachael Miles is book two in the “The Muses’ Salon” series. It is the story of Lady Arabella Lucia Fairborne and Colin Somerville. I have not...

Read More ➝

Sheikh's Mail-Order Bride

When I was asked by the author if I’d like to read book two in her HOT ARABIAN NIGHTS SERIES I jumped at the chance and I was not disappointed.  While...

Read More ➝

A Reckless Promise

A RECKLESS PROMISE (THE LITTLE SEASON #3) is an historical romance set in France and England in the early 1800’s that once again takes some liberties by putting Darby and Sadie...

Read More ➝

A Reckless Desire

A Reckless Desire by Isabella Bradford

A RECKLESS DESIRE is a page turner. Isabella Bradford penned a wonderfully unique story for this third book in the Breconridge Brothers series. It is a standalone book and can...

Read More ➝
Back to Top